St. Ignatius NYC Logo

Saint Ignatius of Antioch Episcopal Church

An Episcopal Church in the Anglo-Catholic Tradition Where All Are Welcome

May at Saint Ignatius

We have returned to in-person worship. Due to limited capacity, reservations are required. We continue to live stream Solemn Mass and our daily online offerings.


To attend a service, click on the link or cut and paste it into your browser. We are using Zoom for the daily offices, and live streaming Sunday Solemn Mass on YouTube.



Church in Spring

Wednesday, May 12 Rogation Day
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Thursday, May 13 Ascension Day
7:00 P.M. Solemn Mass
Click here to reserve your place at Mass
Please join us on YouTube or on our website
Service Leaflet

Friday, May 14 Easter Feria
12:00 NOON The Great Litany and Supplication Join Zoom here

Saturday, May 15 Easter Feria
10:00 A.M. Office of the Dead Join Zoom here

Sunday, May 16 The Seventh Sunday of Easter
11:00 A.M. Solemn Mass
Click here to reserve your place at Mass
Please join us on YouTube or on our website
Service Leaflet

Monday, May 17 Easter/Ascension Feria
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Tuesday, May 18 Easter/Ascension Feria
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Wednesday, May 19 Dunstan, Archbishop of Canterbury, 988
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Thursday, May 20 Alcuin, Deacon, and Abbot of Tours, 804
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Friday, May 21 Easter/Ascension Feria
12:00 NOON The Great Litany and Supplication Join Zoom here

Saturday, May 22 Easter/Ascension Feria
10:00 A.M. Office of the Dead Join Zoom here

Sunday, May 23 The Day of Pentecost: Whitsunday
11:00 A.M. Solemn Mass
Click here to reserve your place at Mass
Please join us on YouTube or on our website
Service Leaflet

Monday, May 24 Jason Keper, First Missionary Bishop in the United States, 1870
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Tuesday, May 25 Bede, the Venerable, Priest and Monk of Jarrow, 735
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Wednesday, May 26 Ember Day (comm. Augustine of Canterbury, 605)
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Thursday, May 27 Thursday in the Octave of Pentecost
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Friday, May 28 Ember Day
12:00 NOON The Great Litany and Supplication Join Zoom here

Saturday, May 29 Ember Day
10:00 A.M. Office of the Dead Join Zoom here

Sunday, May 30 The First Sunday after Pentecost: Trinity Sunday
11:00 A.M. Solemn Mass
Click here to reserve your place at Mass
Please join us on YouTube or on our website
Service Leaflet

Monday, May 31 The Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Back to Top


For further information please contact the parish office.