St. Ignatius NYC Logo

Saint Ignatius of Antioch Episcopal Church

An Episcopal Church in the Anglo-Catholic Tradition Where All Are Welcome

May at Saint Ignatius

Solemn Mass is now taking place only in person. We continue to offer the daily offices online.


To attend a service virtually, click on the link or cut and paste it into your browser. We are using Zoom for the daily offices.



Easter Elevation

Monday, May 16 Easter Feria
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Tuesday, May 17 Easter Feria
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here
6:30 P.M. Adult Education: The Use of scripture in the Book of Common Prayer Join Zoom here or stay after Evening Prayer

Wednesday, May 18 Easter Feria
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Thursday, May 19 Dunstan, Archbishop of Canterbury, 988
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Friday, May 20 Alcuin, Deacon, and Abbot of Tours, 804
12:00 NOON The Great Litany and Supplication Join Zoom here

Saturday, May 21 Easter Feria
Please join us in person
7:00 P.M. 150th Concert
featuring The Choir of Saint Ignatius and ARTEK
Free and open to the public. Donations accepted at the door
Click here for details

Sunday, May 22 The Sixth Sunday of Easter: Rogation Sunday
Please join us in person
8:30 A.M. Low Mass
10:30 A.M. Solemn Mass and Procession to Riverside Park
4:00 P.M. 150th Concert
featuring TENET Vocal Ensemble and Polyhymnia
Free and open to the public. Donations accepted at the door
Click here for details

Monday, May 23 Rogation Day
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Tuesday, May 24 Rogation Day
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here
6:30 P.M. Adult Education: The Use of scripture in the Book of Common Prayer Join Zoom here or stay after Evening Prayer

Wednesday, May 25 Rogation Day
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Thursday, May 26 Ascension Day
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Friday, May 27 Easter Feria
12:00 NOON The Great Litany and Supplication Join Zoom here

Saturday, May 28 Easter Feria

Sunday, May 29 The Seventh Sunday of Easter
Please join us in person
8:30 A.M. Low Mass
10:30 A.M. Solemn Mass

Monday, May 30 Easter/Ascension Feria
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Tuesday, May 31 The Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here
6:30 P.M. Adult Education: The Use of scripture in the Book of Common Prayer Join Zoom here or stay after Evening Prayer

Back to Top


For further information please contact the parish office.