St. Ignatius NYC Logo

Saint Ignatius of Antioch Episcopal Church

An Episcopal Church in the Anglo-Catholic Tradition Where All Are Welcome

July-August at Saint Ignatius

Solemn Mass is now taking place only in person. We continue to offer the daily offices online.


To attend a service virtually, click on the link or cut and paste it into your browser. We are using Zoom for the daily offices.



Easter Elevation

Sunday, July 31 The Eighth Sunday after Pentecost (Proper 13C)
Please join us in person
8:30 A.M. Low Mass
10:30 A.M. Solemn Mass

Monday, August 1 Joseph of Aramethea
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Tuesday, August 2 Feria
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Wednesday, August 3 Feria
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Thursday, August 4 Feria
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Friday, August 5 Feria
12:00 NOON The Great Litany and Supplication Join Zoom here

Saturday, August 6 The Transfiguration of Our Lord Jesus Christ

Sunday, August 7 The Transfiguration of Our Lord Jesus Christ (tr.)
Please join us in person
8:30 A.M. Low Mass
10:30 A.M. Solemn Mass

Monday, August 8 Dominic, Priest and Friar, 1221
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Tuesday, August 9 Feria
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Wednesday, August 10 Laurence, Deacon and Martyr at Rome, 258
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Thursday, August 11 Clare of Assisi, 1253
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Friday, August 12 Florence Nightingale, 1910
12:00 NOON The Great Litany and Supplication Join Zoom here

Saturday, August 13 Jeremy Taylor, Bishop, 1667

Sunday, August 14 The Tenth Sunday after Pentecost (Proper 15C)
Please join us in person
8:30 A.M. Low Mass
10:30 A.M. Solemn Mass

Monday, August 15 Saint Mary the Virgin
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Tuesday, August 16 Feria
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Wednesday, August 17 Feria
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Thursday, August 18
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Friday, August 19
12:00 NOON The Great Litany and Supplication Join Zoom here

Saturday, August 20 Feria

Sunday, August 21 Saint Mary the Virgin (tr.)
Please join us in person
8:30 A.M. Low Mass
10:30 A.M. Solemn Mass

Monday, August 22 Feria
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Tuesday, August 23 Feria
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Wednesday, August 24 Saint Bartholomew the Apostle
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Thursday, August 25 Louis, King of France, 1270
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Friday, August 26 Feria
12:00 NOON The Great Litany and Supplication Join Zoom here

Saturday, August 27 Thomas Gallaudet, 1902

Sunday, August 28 The Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost (Proper 17C)
Please join us in person
8:30 A.M. Low Mass
10:30 A.M. Solemn Mass

Monday, August 29
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Tuesday, August 30
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Wednesday, August 31 Aidan, Bishop of Lindisfarne, 651
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Back to Top


For further information please contact the parish office.