St. Ignatius NYC Logo

Saint Ignatius of Antioch Episcopal Church

An Episcopal Church in the Anglo-Catholic Tradition Where All Are Welcome

November-December at Saint Ignatius

In-person worship has again been suspended. We continue to live stream Solemn Mass and our daily online offerings.


To attend a service, click on the link or cut and paste it into your browser. We are using Zoom for the daily offices, and live streaming Sunday Solemn Mass on YouTube.



Saint Ignatius Statue

 

Monday, November 23 Clement, Bishop of Rome, c. 100
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, November 24 Feria
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, November 25 James Otis Sargent Huntington, Priest & Monk, 1935
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Friday, November 27 Feria
Please join us for The Great Litany and Supplication at NOON

Saturday, November 28 Kamehameha & Emma, 1864, 1885
Please join us to pray the Office of the Dead at 10:00AM EDT

Sunday, November 29 The First Sunday of Advent (Year B)
11:00 A.M. Solemn Mass
Please join us online on YouTube or our website
Service Leaflet

Monday, November 30 Saint Andrew the Apostle
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, December 1 Nicholas Ferrar, Deacon, 1637
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, December 2 Channing Moore Williams, Bishop, 1910
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Thursday, December 3 Advent Feria
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Friday, December 4 John of Damascus, Priest, c. 760
Please join us for The Great Litany and Supplication at NOON

Saturday, December 5 Clement of Alexandria, c. 210
Please join us to pray the Office of the Dead at 10:00AM EDT

Sunday, December 6 The Second Sunday of Advent (Year B)
11:00 A.M. Solemn Mass
Please join us online on YouTube or our website
Service Leaflet

Monday, December 7 Ambrose, Bishop of Milan, 397
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, December 8 Advent Feria
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, December 9 Advent Feria
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Thursday, December 10 Advent Feria
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Friday, December 11 Advent Feria
Please join us for The Great Litany and Supplication at NOON

Saturday, December 12 Advent Feria
Please join us to pray the Office of the Dead at 10:00AM EDT

Sunday, December 13 The Third Sunday of Advent (Year B)
11:00 A.M. Solemn Mass
Please join us online on YouTube or our website
Service Leaflet

Monday, December 14 Advent Feria
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, December 15 Advent Feria
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, December 16 Ember Day (O Sapienta)
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Thursday, December 17 Advent Feria (O Adonai)
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Friday, December 18 Ember Day (O Radix Jesse)
Please join us for The Great Litany and Supplication at NOON

Saturday, December 19 Ember Day (O Clavis David)
Please join us to pray the Office of the Dead at 10:00AM EDT

Sunday, December 20 The Fourth Sunday of Advent (Year B)
11:00 A.M. Solemn Mass
5:00 P.M. Great “O” Evensong (O Oriens)
Please join us online on YouTube or our website
Service Leaflet

Monday, December 21 Saint Thomas the Apostle (O Rex Gentium)
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, December 22 Advent Feria (O Emmanuel)
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, December 23 Advent Feria (O Virgo virginum)
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Thursday, December 24 Advent Feria / The Eve of the Natvity: Christmas Eve
5:00 P.M. Solemn Mass
10:00 P.M. Solemn Mass
Please join us online on YouTube or our website
Service Leaflet

Friday, December 25 The Natvity of Our Lord: Christmas Day
11:00 A.M. Solemn Mass

Saturday, December 26 Saint Stephen, Deacon and Martyr
Please join us to pray the Office of the Dead at 10:00AM EDT

Sunday, December 27 Saint John, Apostle and Evangelist (The First Sunday after Christmas)
11:00 A.M. Solemn Mass
Please join us online on YouTube or our website
Service Leaflet

Monday, December 28 Thomas Becket, 1170
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, December 29 Francis Joseph Gaudet, Educator, 1934
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, December 30
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Thursday, December 31 [Sylvester, Bishop and Confessor]
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT


Back to Top


For further information please contact the parish office.