St. Ignatius NYC Logo

Saint Ignatius of Antioch Episcopal Church

An Episcopal Church in the Anglo-Catholic Tradition Where All Are Welcome

October at Saint Ignatius

We have now returned to in-person worship, and continue our online offerings


To attend a service, click on the link or cut and paste it into your browser. We are using Zoom for the daily offices, and live streaming Sunday Solemn Mass on YouTube.



Saint Ignatius Window

 

Sunday, October 18 Ignatius of Antioch: The Patronal Feast
Register here for in-person worship
9:00 A.M. Low Mass
11:00 A.M. Solemn Mass
5:00 P.M. Get together for a tea-time Coffee Hour today on Zoom

Join us online on YouTube
or on our website
Service Leaflet

Monday, October 19 Henry Martyn, Priest and Missionary, 1812
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, October 20 Feria
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, October 21 Feria
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Thursday, October 22 Feria
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Friday, October 23 Saint James of Jerusalem, Martyr
Please join us for The Great Litany and Supplication at NOON
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Saturday, October 24
Please join us to pray the Office of the Dead at 10:00AM EDT

Sunday, October 25 The Twenty-first Sunday after Pentecost (Proper 25A)
Register here for in-person worship after October 4th
9:00A.M. Low Mass
11:00A.M. Solemn Mass
or join us online on YouTube or our website

Monday, October 26 Alfred the Great, King of the West Saxons, 899
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, October 27 Feria
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, October 28 Simon and Jude, Apostles
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Thursday, October 29 James Hannington, Bishop and Martyr
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Friday, October 30 Feria
Please join us for The Great Litany and Supplication at NOON
Please join us for Evening Prayer at 6:00 PM EDT

Saturday, October 31 Feria (The Eve of All Saints)
Please join us to pray the Office of the Dead at 10:00AM EDT


Back to Top


For further information please contact the parish office.