St. Ignatius NYC Logo

Saint Ignatius of Antioch Episcopal Church

An Episcopal Church in the Anglo-Catholic Tradition Where All Are Welcome

June at Saint Ignatius

Solemn Mass is now taking place only in person. We continue to offer the daily offices online.


To attend a service virtually, click on the link or cut and paste it into your browser. We are using Zoom for the daily offices.



Easter Elevation

Sunday, June 19 The Second Sunday after Pentecost (Proper 7C)
Please join us in person
8:30 A.M. Low Mass
10:30 A.M. Solemn Mass

Monday, June 20 Feria
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Tuesday, June 21 Feria
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Wednesday, June 22 Albain, First Martyr of Britain, ca. 304
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Thursday, June 23 Feria
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Friday, June 24 The Nativity of Saint John the Baptist
12:00 NOON The Great Litany and Supplication Join Zoom here

Saturday, June 25 Feria

Sunday, June 26 The Third Sunday after Pentecost (Proper 8C)
Please join us in person
8:30 A.M. Low Mass
10:30 A.M. Solemn Mass

Monday, June 27 Feria
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Tuesday, June 28 Irenaeus, Bishop of Lyons, ca. 202
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Wednesday, June 29 Saint Peter and Saint Paul, Apostles
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Thursday, June 30 Feria
6:00 P.M. Evening Prayer Join Zoom here

Back to Top


For further information please contact the parish office.