St. Ignatius NYC Logo

Saint Ignatius of Antioch Episcopal Church

An Episcopal Church in the Anglo-Catholic Tradition Where All Are Welcome

Parish Leadership & Contact Information


The Clergy

The Rev’d Dr Andrew C. Blume, Rector (email)

The Rev’d Dr Philip H. Towner, Associate Rector (email)

The Rev’d Paul S. Kahn, Deacon (email)

The Rev’d John Miles Evans, Honorary Associate


Dr Gwendolyn Toth, Organist & Choirmaster and Director of Music (email)

Mr Eddie Zheng, Artist-in-Residence

Ms Juliet Nawita, Sexton

Mr Marvin Germosen, Sexton


Dr Hope Lampert, Churchwarden (email)
Dr Dhananjay Jagannathan, Churchwarden (email)
Ms Anne K. Laemmle, Treasurer (email)
Ms Helen Jarvis, Clerk

Serving to January 2025:

Mr Clive McKeef
Ms May Ling Stella
Mr William L. Farris +

Serving to January 2026:

Ms Meredith Strauss
Mr Paul Willcott
Dr Warren T. Woodfin

Serving to January 2027:

Ms Susan Moran
Ms Helen Jarvis
Mr Anthony J. Mickey

Committee Chairs

Adult Formation: The Rev’d Dr Towner and Deacon Kahn
Anti-Racism Committee: The Rector and Mr Anthony J. Mickey
Buildings and Grounds: The Rector and Churchwardens
Children and Family Ministries: Ms Meredith L. Strauss and The Rector
Columbarium: The Rector
Communication & Evangelism: Dr Warren T. Woodfin
Hospitality: Ms Kate McEnulty
Investments: Contact the Churchwardens and Treasurer
Leopards: Ms Lucy Kuemmerle and Deacon Kahn
Mission and Outreach: Ms Holly Hughes and Laurel Bishop
Stewardship: Mr Clive McKeef and the Churchwardens (email)
Soup Kitchen: Ms Holly Hughes and Mr Nick Greendyk

Contact the Webmaster here (email)

zlibrary singlelogin