Saint Ignatius of Antioch Episcopal Church
Lion
Home
Welcome
About Us
 
This Week’s Announcements
This Week at St Ignatius
Upcoming Events
News from St Ignatius
 
Parish Leadership
The Rector
The Associates and Deacon
 
Liturgy and Worship
Sermons
 
Music
Liturgical Music Schedule
Concert Schedule
 
Christian Formation
Children and Families
Ministries and Outreach
Parish Life
Parish Life Photos
Membership and Stewardship
More about St Ignatius
 
Contact Us
Directions to the Church
Useful Links
Site Map
Site Search
 
 
 
 
 

This Week at Saint Ignatius

Friday, December 14: Consecration of Samuel Seabury, 1794
 
Saturday, December 15: Advent Feria
   
Saturday, December 16: Margaret, Queen of Scotland
6:00 P.M.
Solemn Evensong (O Sapientia)
7:30 P.M.
Concert — Central City Chorus. Händel in Italy.
   
Sunday, December 17: The Third Sunday of Advent
8:00 A.M.
Low Mass
9:00 A.M.
Sung Mass
11:00 A.M.
Solemn Mass
5:00 P.M.
Solemn Evensong (O Adonai)
 
Monday, December 18: Hilda, Abbess of Whitby, 680
6:00 P.M.
Solemn Evensong (O Radix Jesse)
 
Tuesday, December 19: Advent Feria
6:00 P.M.
Solemn Evensong (O Clavis David)
   
Wednesday, December 20: Ember Day
6:00 P.M.
Solemn Evensong (O Oriens)
6:30 P.M.
Mass
   
Thursday, December 21: Saint Thomas the Apostle
6:00 P.M.
Solemn Evensong (O Rex gentium)
   
Friday, December 22: Ember Day
6:00 P.M.
Solemn Evensong (O Emmanuel)
   
Saturday, December 23: Ember Day (O Virgo Virginum)
   
Sunday, December 24: The Fourth Sunday of Advent / The Eve of the Nativity
8:00 A.M.
Low Mass
10:00 A.M.
Solemn Mass
5:00 P.M.
Solemn Mass
9:30 P.M.
Choral Prelude
10:00 P.M.
Solemn Mass
 

Nativity


 

 

 

 

 

For further information please contact the parish office.

Click here for this week’s announcements.