Saint Ignatius of Antioch Episcopal Church
Lion
Home
Welcome
About Us
 
This Week’s Announcements
This Week at St Ignatius
Upcoming Events
News from St Ignatius
 
Parish Leadership
The Rector
The Associates and Deacon
 
Liturgy and Worship
Sermons
 
Music
Liturgical Music Schedule
Concert Schedule
 
Christian Formation
Children and Families
Ministries and Outreach
Parish Life
Parish Life Photos
Membership and Stewardship
More about St Ignatius
 
Contact Us
Directions to the Church
Useful Links
Site Map
Site Search
 
 
 
 
 

This Week at Saint Ignatius

Friday, July 13: Feria
.  
Saturday, July 14: Feria
.  
Sunday, July 15: The Eighth Sunday after Pentecost (Proper 10)
8:00 A.M.
Low Mass
10:00 A.M.
Solemn Mass
Monday, July 16: Feria
 
Tuesday, July 17: William White, Bishop of Pennsylvania, 1836
 
Wednesday, July 18: Feria
 
Thursday, July 19: Macrina, Monastic, 379
 
Friday, July 20: E. C. Stanton, A. Bloomer, S. Truth, & H. R. Tubman
 
Saturday, July 21: Feria
   
Sunday, July 22: The Feast of Mary Magdalene
8:00 A.M.
Low Mass
10:00 A.M.
Solemn Mass
 
 


 

 

 

 

 

For further information please contact the parish office.

Click here for this week’s announcements.