Saint Ignatius of Antioch Episcopal Church
Lion
Home
Welcome
About Us
 
This Week’s Announcements
This Week at St Ignatius
Upcoming Events
News from St Ignatius
 
Parish Leadership
The Rector
The Associates and Deacon
 
Liturgy and Worship
Sermons
 
Music
Liturgical Music Schedule
Concert Schedule
 
Christian Formation
Children and Families
Ministries and Outreach
Parish Life
Parish Life Photos
Membership and Stewardship
More about St Ignatius
 
Contact Us
Directions to the Church
Useful Links
Site Map
Site Search
 
 
 
 
 

This Week at Saint Ignatius

Friday, April 19: Good Friday
12:30 P.M Solemn Liturgy of Good Friday
Saturday, April 20: Holy Saturday
8:00 P.M. The Great Vigil, First Mass, and First Evensong of Easter
Sunday, April 21: The Sunday of the Resurrection: Easter Day
8:00 A.M.
Low Mass
9:00 A.M.
Sung Mass
11:00 A.M.
Solemn Mass
Monday, April 22
 
 
Tuesday, April 23
 
Wednesday, April 24
 
 
Thursday, April 25
 
Friday, April 26
 
Saturday, April 27
   
Sunday, April 28: The Second Sunday of Easter
8:00 A.M.
Low Mass
9:00 A.M.
Sung Mass
11:00 A.M.
Solemn Mass
 

 


 

 

 

 

 

For further information please contact the parish office.

Click here for this week’s announcements.