Saint Ignatius of Antioch Episcopal Church
Lion
Home
Welcome
About Us
 
This Week’s Announcements
This Week at St Ignatius
Upcoming Events
News from St Ignatius
 
Parish Leadership
The Rector
The Associates and Deacon
 
Liturgy and Worship
Sermons
 
Music
Liturgical Music Schedule
Concert Schedule
 
Christian Formation
Children and Families
Ministries and Outreach
Parish Life
Parish Life Photos
Membership and Stewardship
More about St Ignatius
 
Contact Us
Directions to the Church
Useful Links
Site Map
Site Search
 
 
 
 
 

This Week at Saint Ignatius

Friday, January 18
   
Saturday, January 19
   
Sunday, January 20: Second Sunday after Epiphany
8:00 A.M.
Low Mass
9:00 A.M.
Sung Mass
11:00 A.M.
Solemn Mass
Monday, January 21
 
 
Tuesday, January 22
 
Wednesday, January 23
 
 
Thursday, January 24
 
Friday, January 25
 
Saturday, January 26
   
Sunday, January 27: The Third Sunday after Epiphany
8:00 A.M.
Low Mass
9:00 A.M.
Sung Mass
11:00 A.M.
Solemn Mass
 

The Baptism


 

 

 

 

 

For further information please contact the parish office.

Click here for this week’s announcements.