Saint Ignatius of Antioch Episcopal Church
Lion
Home
Welcome
About Us
 
This Week’s Announcements
This Week at St Ignatius
Upcoming Events
News from St Ignatius
 
Parish Leadership
The Rector
The Associates and Deacon
 
Liturgy and Worship
Sermons
 
Music
Liturgical Music Schedule
Concert Schedule
 
Christian Formation
Children and Families
Ministries and Outreach
Parish Life
Parish Life Photos
Membership and Stewardship
More about St Ignatius
 
Contact Us
Directions to the Church
Useful Links
Site Map
Site Search
 
 
 
 
 

This Week at Saint Ignatius

Friday, September 21
.  
Saturday, September 22
.  
Sunday, September 23: The Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost (Proper 20)
8:00 A.M.
Low Mass
9:00 A.M.
Sung Mass
11:00 A.M.
Solemn Mass
Monday, September 24
 
Tuesday, September 25
 
Wednesday, September 26
 
Thursday, September 27
 
Friday, September 28
 
Saturday, September 29
   
Sunday, September 30: Michaelmas(tr)
8:00 A.M.
Low Mass
9:00 A.M.
Sung Mass
11:00 A.M.
Solemn Mass
 
 

 


 

 

 

 

 

For further information please contact the parish office.

Click here for this week’s announcements.