Saint Ignatius of Antioch Episcopal Church
Lion
Home
Welcome
About Us
 
This Week’s Announcements
This Week at St Ignatius
Upcoming Events
News from St Ignatius
 
Parish Leadership
The Rector
The Associates and Deacon
 
Liturgy and Worship
Sermons
 
Music
Liturgical Music Schedule
Concert Schedule
 
Christian Formation
Children and Families
Ministries and Outreach
Parish Life
Parish Life Photos
Membership and Stewardship
More about St Ignatius
 
Contact Us
Directions to the Church
Useful Links
Site Map
Site Search
 
 
 
 
 

This Week at Saint Ignatius

Friday, May 18: Easter/Ascension Feria
 
   
Saturday, May 19: Dunstan, Archbishop of Canterbury, 988
   
   
Sunday, May 20: The Day of Pentecost: Whitsunday
8:00 A.M.
Low Mass
9:00 A.M.
Sung Mass
11:00 A.M
Solemn Mass
 
Monday, May 21: Feria
   
   
Tuesday, May 22: Feria
   
   
Wednesday, May 23: Ember Day
6:30 P.M.
Low Mass
   
Thursday, May 24: Jackson Kemper, Bishop, 1870
   
   
Friday, May 25: Ember Day
   
   
Saturday, May 26: Ember Day
.  
   
Sunday, May 27: Trinity Sunday
8:00 A.M.
Low Mass
9:00 A.M.
Sung Mass
11:00 A.M.
Solemn Mass
 

Pentecost, by Duccio di Buoninsegna


 

 

 

 

 

For further information please contact the parish office.

Click here for this week’s announcements.