Saint Ignatius of Antioch Episcopal Church
Lion
Home
Welcome
About Us
 
This Week’s Announcements
This Week at St Ignatius
Upcoming Events
News from St Ignatius
 
Parish Leadership
The Rector
The Associates and Deacon
 
Liturgy and Worship
Sermons
 
Music
Liturgical Music Schedule
Concert Schedule
 
Christian Formation
Children and Families
Ministries and Outreach
Parish Life
Parish Life Photos
Membership and Stewardship
More about St Ignatius
 
Contact Us
Directions to the Church
Useful Links
Site Map
Site Search
 
 
 
 
 

This Week at Saint Ignatius

Friday, February 15
   
Saturday, February 16
   
Sunday, February 17: The Seventh Sunday after Epiphany
8:00 A.M.
Low Mass
9:00 A.M.
Sung Mass
11:00 A.M.
Solemn Mass
Monday, February 18
 
 
Tuesday, February 19
 
Wednesday, February 20
 
 
Thursday, February 21
 
Friday, February 22
 
Saturday, February 23
   
Sunday, February 24: The Last Sunday after Epiphany
8:00 A.M.
Low Mass
9:00 A.M.
Sung Mass
11:00 A.M.
Solemn Mass
 


 

 

 

 

 

For further information please contact the parish office.

Click here for this week’s announcements.