Saint Ignatius of Antioch Episcopal Church
Lion
Home
Welcome
About Us
 
This Week’s Announcements
This Week at St Ignatius
Upcoming Events
News from St Ignatius
 
Parish Leadership
The Rector
The Associates and Deacon
 
Liturgy and Worship
Sermons
 
Music
Liturgical Music Schedule
Concert Schedule
 
Christian Formation
Children and Families
Ministries and Outreach
Parish Life
Parish Life Photos
Membership and Stewardship
More about St Ignatius
 
Contact Us
Directions to the Church
Useful Links
Site Map
Site Search
 
 
 
 
 

This Week at Saint Ignatius

Friday, December 7
   
Saturday, December 8
.  
Sunday, December 9: The Second Sunday of Advent
8:00 A.M.
Low Mass
9:00 A.M.
Sung Mass
11:00 A.M.
Solemn Mass
5:00 P.M
Advent Lessons & Carols
Monday, December 10
 
Tuesday, December 11
 
Wednesday, December 12
 
Thursday, December 13
 
Friday, December 14
 
Saturday, December 15
   
Sunday, December 16: The Third Sunday of Advent
8:00 A.M.
Low Mass
9:00 A.M.
Sung Mass
11:00 A.M.
Solemn Mass
 

Mary, Queen of Heaven


 

 

 

 

 

For further information please contact the parish office.

Click here for this week’s announcements.