Saint Ignatius of Antioch Episcopal Church
About Us
This Week’s Announcements
This Week at St Ignatius
Upcoming Events
News from St Ignatius
Parish Leadership
The Rector
The Associates and Deacon
Liturgy and Worship
Liturgical Music Schedule
Concert Schedule
Christian Formation
Children and Families
Ministries and Outreach
Parish Life
Parish Life Photos
Membership and Stewardship
More about St Ignatius
Contact Us
Directions to the Church
Useful Links
Site Map
Site Search

Parish Leadership

Office Hours and Contact Information

The Clergy

The Rev’d Dr Andrew C. Blume, Rector

The Rev’d Dr Philip H. Towner, Assistant Rector

The Rev’d Paul S. Kahn, Deacon

The Rev’d John Miles Evans, Honorary Associate

Ms Lucy Tucker Yates, Pastoral Associate for Children’s Ministry



Mr James Kennerley, MA, MMUS, FRCO, Organist and Choirmaster

Mr David Holkeboer, Associate Organist

Dr Richard Porterfield, Associate Choirmaster


Ms Devon Hallman, Bookkeeper

Mr James Mayanja, Sexton



Ms Abigail Franklin Plumer, Churchwarden
Ms Holly Hughes, Churchwarden
Mr James E. K. Brown, Treasurer
Ms Jennifer Udden, Clerk

Serving to January 2018: Serving to January 2019: Serving to January 2020:
Ms Nancy J. Dobi Ms Lucy Kuemmerle Ms Cathryn Phelps
Ms Stephanie Cowell Mr James E. K. Brown Ms Meredith L. Strauss
Mr Scott McDermott Mr Jeffrey Toombs Ms Jennifer Udden


Committee Chairs

Adult Formation—The Rev’d Dr Towner and Deacon Kahn
Buildings and Grounds—TBD
Children and Family Ministries—The Rector and Ms Lucy Yates
Columbarium—The Rector
Hospitality—Mr John Metcalfe
Investments—Contact the Churchwardens
Leopards—Lucy Kuemmerle and Deacon Kahn
Mission and Outreach—Ms Nancy Dobi
Stewardship—Churchwardens Abigail Franklin Plumer and Ms Holly Hughes
Soup Kitchen—Mr David Holkeboer and Ms Holly Hughes